Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Brought my Pacifica in for routine service and asked if I needed a specific service and was told that the service I asked about was not neccesary. Thank you for being honest and not ripping off customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great place to buy new vehicles and to get your services done. Friendly, knowledgeable staff that are eager to make the customer happy. I bought there and I am taking advantage of the Jeep wave maintenance until it runs out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great customer service friendly and professional. Immediate service with minimal waiting. Overall very happy with my experience there. Look forward to future visits to Gunter Auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Your sales department will not be the one we use to purchase our next vehicle. Sales person didn't know squat about the 1500. Told me the trucks are out there, you can go look. Service department is stellar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I'm very pleased about my 2020 jeep renegade and I'm looking forward to upgrading to the 2021 jeep renegade trail hawk fully equipped with off road package this fall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Amanda was excellent and very friendly. It is a bad experience to go without your vehicle for any reason and she made the process a lot better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

The staff is courteous and helpful, Amanda is the service advisor, she explained everything that was done to my car, and gave me the recommendations needed for future services. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

They took the time to explain everything into detail . I didn’t feel rushed. They actually took the time to see what I was really looking for. Overall I definitely enjoyed the service I got & I highly recommend them !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I had the best experience and was treated like a VIP at Gunter! Levi Davidson is a Top Notch representative! He went above and beyond! Thank you very much! Looking forward to telling all my Friends and family to pay Gunter a visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Gunter Auto had the vehicle I was looking for at a very reasonable price. Working with Joel made buying a new vehicle as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Chasity was a big help with me picking out the correct jeep as well as making the process of purchasing a jeep really smooth. She was very knowledgeable and really nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

The information that was provided was very helpful. The attitude shown during this interaction was outstanding and I would recommend this service to any Chrysler owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Great establishment and employees. They made everything so easy and stress free. I encourage any and everyone looking for a vehicle to shop with Gunter Automotive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Gunter has been better than previous owners so far, I’ve been to Gunter fire my last 3 or 4 services and the turnover of customer service in Chrysler service has been different people. This time the gentleman out front was curtious and helpful and explained things as well as offer other services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Great experience... Salesman Eugene was knowledgable of the vehicle. My goals for the vehicle were met. I will be back to purchase my next vehicle...!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a caring crew! Their saleswoman Keisha H. knows her cars and appreciates getting to know her customers and works best for them! She's the best I've worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Their service department is by far the best around! They explained everything to me upfront and was very knowledgeable! Prices are great as well! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

I JUST WANT TO THANK GOD FOR THIS DEARLERSHIP BECAUSE IF IT WASNT FOR THIS PLACE WE WOULDNT HAVE GOTTEN OUR 1995 FORD RANGER TRUCK IN AWESOME SHAPE MY HUSBAND HAS BEEN WANTING A TRUCK FOR YEARS AND HOW MANY CAN HONESTLY SAY YOU FALL DOWN SOMETIMES AND JUST NEED A HELPING HAND WELL..... I CAN TRULY SAY THIS CREW HERE STEPPED IN WORKED A SUPER!!!!!DEAL AND WE ARE OVER BLESSED TO HAVE THIS VEHICLE AND PLUS THE SALESMAN WAS AWESOME MR LEVI WAS 100% THE GENERAL MANAGER AND OWNER MR GUNTER DIDNT HESISTATE TO GO OVER AND BEYOND TO HELP ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

We got started late. That's the only reason for four instead of five stars. I understand things happen, so it wasn't an issue. Everything else was flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Tara in sales will be my new go to for car sales. She made sure we got top dollar for our trades, got the best price on the new vehicle with all the savings we could get. She was very polite, knowledgeable and helpful. The dealership as a whole was very clean, people were all friendly , and deals were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Great friendly service from start to finish. Joel Johnson was awesome to work with during the whole process. Happy with my purchase of a 2020 Jeep renegade sport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Very friendly, professional, hardworking and knowledgeable management, sales & service staff who provide efficient and quick service for their customers! Very pleased with the services I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Fast service and a short wait time David Abner does great work always satisfied with his quality work and takes pride in what he does. David Abner needs a raise he deserves it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

GREAT SERVICE....THANKS!!!! I will be coming here from now in for service and purchasing. These guys Rock!!! Best place to go to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

The work is fast and efficient. The customer service is courteous and effective. I would recommend them to friends and family. I really appreciate all the hard work-both over the phone and in person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

The service i received was outstanding. I’m pleased so far with the work that was done. I will come again in the future thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

I was very pleased with the courteous and helpful service I received at Gunter. The staff was kind and kept me updated with progress on my car. They fixed the issue which was challenging, but they were great through the process. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

We had our RAM 1500 serviced and repaired. The heating and cooling system needed repair. They did a great job diagnosing the problem and getting the work done. Excellent communication and customer focus!! The service department is great! Thanks Trey and Amanda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Took my jeep for service at this location. Service advisor Orbin Diaz did a great job explaining the problem and getting it fixed. Gave me a ton of service advice while I waited. Finally found a dealer I can trust! Reccomend to everyone! Promote this man. Ask for Orbin, he made what could have been an unpleasant experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Was pleasantly surprised at the new ownership and how friendly the people were . Had very bad experience with prior owners and actually purchased a new vehicle out of town due to their bad service. Hope to continue doing business with new owners

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Very nice staff and explained thoroughly the issue with my Jeep. Got me in to check my Jeep and I felt like they were genuinely concerned about me and resolving issue with my Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

All the work performed on my 2010 JK Wrangler has been done by a Jeep dealer. When Gunter bought out our local dealership they continued with great services and a knowledgeable, friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Very impressed with the staff at Gunter Ram Jeep. Every member of the staff spoke to us, asked if they could be of assistance in any way. Orben Diaz and Chris were extremely helpful in diagnosing the problem with the rack and pinion on my 2019 Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Goodmorning my name is Sandra Smith I purchased 2002 GMC Envoy,I was very pleased with the the service there at the Gunter Dealership ....Demetrius Watkins went above and beyond to get me into this vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Bryce Dunlap our Salesman. He took excellent care of us. The owner Tim Gunter came out to CONGRADULATE us. That itself means alot. I can't leave out Morris & Leon they were on point with the numbers to get us in the vehicle that we wanted. My husband & I are happy to be a part of the "GUNTER FAMILY"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

My disabled husband had his heart set on a Jeep Renegade. I drove many miles because this dealer not only had what we needed but also had high ratings, which I require. Due to unbelievable medical bills, our budget is tight and we planned to buy a used vehicle. The management wouldn’t hear of it. Realizing that we drive many miles daily to medical appointments in several directions, Bryce and his team of management and helpers got us into a brand new Renegade Latitude with an amazing warranty package for less than our monthly payment budgeted for a used ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Gunter Automotive is my number one pick when buying a car. They were friendly, helpful, and listened to you. Cant say enough good things about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Gunter has Great sales representatives. I would recommend them to anyone. I had less than good credit but they were able to put me in a good used vehicle anyway. Check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Yesterday was truly a great experience for myself and my husband working with the team. They worked hard for us and we walked away very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Excellent staff and customer service Very helpful and do all they can to help you make sure you are a satisfied customer I appreciate everything you guys did for me

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review